Lunch Blue Plate Specials Mendenhall Location

  • Wednesday, April 28: Blackened Shrimp Tacos
  • Thursday, April 29: Blackened Redfish
  • Friday, April 30: Southern Fried Catfish
  • Monday, May 3: Etouffee Salmon Cakes
  • Tuesday, May 4: French Dip

view more

Lunch Blue Plate Specials Southwind Location

  • Thursday, May 6: Hamburger Steak and Gravy
  • Friday, May 7: Southern Fried Catfish
  • Monday, May 10: Etouffee Salmon Cakes
  • Tuesday, May 11: Blackened Shrimp Tacos
  • Wednesday, May 12: French Dip

Facebook Feed

OPEN